Erm's I.T. Girl – Zelna Ellis

Don't fear when Zel is near…

I’ve answered them back

Scam

Yesterday I’ve showed the message The Oil Painting Studio sent me. I’ve decided to answer them back and want to see if they are gullible.

Actual message sent to them.

from xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
to art09365@163.com
subject Quotation required
date 29 May 2009 14:25

The Oil Painting Company

Dear Sir or Madam,

I really want you to make use of your services. The first painting must be a painting of a middle finger. The painting must be 60cm high by 45cm wide. The second painting must be of a face with a hand in front of it. Same dimensions as the first painting.

If you will kindly forward me a detailed quote specifying how much it will cost including the packaging and shipping. I also want to know if it is possible for you to frame it and if so, what are the costs involved?

If your require any further information, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Anticipating your reply

Best Regards

Waiting…

Only time will tell…

29 May 2009 - Posted by | E-Mails | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

