Erm's I.T. Girl – Zelna Ellis

Don't fear when Zel is near…

The ant on my desk

The Ant on my desk

For some reason this creature is running around my desk. I’ve inspected closely to see if it has perhaps a message but cannot see any. If he/she was at the plants, or attack my water bottle even my coffee flask I could understand.

Even after throwing it out of the window a few times, it is back. It is still puzzling why they are running around on our desks. It started to get scared of the mouse (so I’m ruling out computer tutoring) and seems the poor little thing can get stressed out. Or is it perhaps that I’ve squashed it a bit with the mouse?

The ant on my desk. Just wondering what it is up to.

2 July 2009 - Posted by | Off The Beat |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

