Erm's I.T. Girl – Zelna Ellis

Don't fear when Zel is near…

Seacom Broadband Experience Exhibition – My Opinion

Seacom announced that they are hosting the Broadband Experience exhibition 14-18 October 2009, Nelson Mandela Square – Sandton City.

Honestly folks this is how I feel:
They are taunting us. It’s like an item on display not for sale. What is the point of DATA at The Current Costs? I really do not understand our telecoms.
What is stopping Telkom, Neotel (if available in your area), Vodacom and MTN from just supplying the data at a lower cost?
Is the public going to be raped by first the terms and conditions, and then by the high prices and snail speeds… Even where a pigeon is faster than a computer download?
Until I see and feel the power of Seacom at the right price on my internet connection I do not believe anything.

14 September 2009 - Posted by | Technologies | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

